Playlist 3/2

HOUR 1

  1. The Beatles – Something (Take 37)
  2. The Swingle Singers – Lady Madonna
  3. The Beatles – Nowhere Man (Live at the Budokan)
  4. George Harrison – Here Comes The Moon
  5. The Beatles – Roll Over Beethoven
  6. U2 – Instant Karma!
  7. The Beatles – She Loves You
  8. Paul McCartney & Wings – Cafe On The Left Bank
  9. The Beatles – I Want To Hold Your Hand
  10. Ringo Starr – I’m A Fool For You
  11. The Beatles – You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  12. Rockapella – Here Comes The Sun
  13. The Beatles – She’s A Woman
  14. George Harrison – Baby Don’t Run Away
  15. The Beatles – Ticket To Ride
  16. John Lennon – Aisumasen (I’m Sorry)

HOUR 2

  1. Elton John – Rocket Man
  2. Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky
  3. Pete Seeger – Little Boxes
  4. Peter Frampton – Baby, I Love Your Way
  5. Billy Preston – Get Back
  6. Frank Sinatra – It’s Over, It’s Over, It’s Over
  7. Wilson Pickett – Search Your Heart
  8. The Righteous Brothers – Just Once In My Life
  9. The Dave Clark Five – Your Turn To Cry
  10. Jimi Hendrix – Pali Gap
  11. Jimmie Rodgers – Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  12. Brenda Lee – Fool #1
  13. The Foundations – Baby, Now That I’ve Found You
  14. Sly & The Family Stone – Le Lo Li
  15. Bill Purcell – Our Winter Love
  16. Slim Harpo – Baby Scratch My Back

HOUR 3

  1. Elvis Presley – Just Can’t Help Believin’
  2. Little River Band – It’s A Long Way There
  3. Elvis Presley – It’s Midnight
  4. Robert Goulet – My Love, Forgive Me
  5. Elvis Presley – Love Me
  6. The Kingston Trio – Mark Twain
  7. Elvis Presley – Mr. Songman
  8. Al Hirt – Cotton Candy
  9. Elvis Presley – Mystery Train
  10. The English Beat – Save It For Later
  11. Elvis Presley – Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  12. Lesley Gore – California Nights
  13. Elvis Presley – I’ll Hold You In My Heart
  14. The Tams – What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
  15. The Beatles – Till There Was You

Thanks for listening!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment